Skolledningen

Joakim

Joakim Hector

Rektor

Johannes Dahlén

Biträdande rektor

Mariann Nilsson

Ekonom

Personal

Marita Aarås

Assistent

marita.aaras@glimnet.se

Jakob Andersson

Lärare

jakob.andersson@glimnet.se

Henry Bergström

Lärare

henry.bergstrom@glimnet.se

Daniel Björk

Lärare

daniel.bjork@glimnet.se

Pernilla Björkman

Lärare

pernilla.bjorkman@glimnet.se

Erika Björåker

Lärare

erika.bjoraker@glimnet.se

Anders Blidberg

Lärare

anders.blidberg@glimnet.se

Frida Brandting

Administratör

frida.brandting@glimnet.se

Gustav Carlsson

Lärare

gustav.carlsson@glimnet.se

Susanne Cucca

Ekonomibiträde

susanne.cucca@glimnet.se

Shavarsh Davtyan

Assistent

shavarsh.davtyan@glimnet.se

Sara Ekdahl

Lärare

sara.ekdahl@glimnet.se

Hugo Eliasson

Assistent

hugo.eliasson@glimnet.se

Anton Flood

Skolpräst

anton.flood@glimnet.se

Evelina Grahn

Assistent

evelina.grahn@glimnet.se

Anton Hermansson

Lärare

anton.hermansson@glimnet.se

Linda Herrlin

Lärare

linda.herrlin@glimnet.se

Tomoko Hilleskog

Lärare

tomoko.hilleskog@glimnet.se

Susanne Hoff

Ekonomibiträde

susanne.hoff@glimnet.se

Fanny Isnard

Internatföreståndare och lärare

fanny.isnard@glimnet.se

Haakon Johnsen

Vaktmästare

haakon.johnsen@glimnet.se

Veronica Jonsson

Assistent

veronica.jonsson@glimnet.se

Annika Jönsson

Assistent

annika.jonsson@glimnet.se

Violeta Karpaviciene

Lärare

violeta.karpaviciene@glimnet.se

Siriwan Khamnoi

Lokalvårdare

siriwan.khamnoi@glimnet.se

Hanna Kroon

Lärare

hanna.kroon@glimnet.se

Marie Lavesson

Ekonomibiträde

marie-lavesson@glimnet.se

Mattias Lager

Lärare

mattias.lager@glimnet.se

Martin Lindahl

Lärare

martin.lindahl@glimnet.se

Elisabeth Lundahl

Vaktmästare

elisabeth.lundahl@glimnet.se

Daniel Lyckander

Lärare

daniel.lyckander@glimnet.se

Hanna Nilsson

Assistent

hanna.nilsson@glimnet.se

Joakim Olofsson

Assistent

joakim.olofsson@glimnet.se

Eva Olsson

Assistent

eva.olsson@glimnet.se

David Persson

Lärare

david.persson@glimnet.se

Karolina Persson

Lärare

karolina.persson@glimnet.se

Ola Persson

Assistent

ola.persson@glimnet.se

Sara Persson

Kock

sara.persson@glimnet.se

Monica Pylkkönen Larsdotter

Assistent

monica.pylkkonen@glimnet.se

Olivia Pylkkönen Thuresson

Assistent

olivia.pylkkonen@glimnet.se

Jennifer Pålsson

Internatföreståndare (Föräldraledig)

jennifer.palsson@glimnet.se

Marie Rolander

Lärare

marie.rolander@glimnet.se

Eva Rietz

Lärare

eva.rietz@glimnet.se

Thiprawee Lec Rydell

Lokalvårdare

thiprawee.rydell@glimnet.se

Lena Röstin

Lärare

lena.rostin@glimnet.se

Johanna Sernulf

Administratör

johanna.sernulf@glimnet.se

Anders Sjunnesson

Lärare

anders.sjunnesson@glimnet.se

Tobias Sjunnesson

Lärare

tobias.sjunnesson@glimnet.se

Martin Sjörén

Lärare och assistent

martin.sjoren@glimnet.se

Emma Thomsen

Assistent

emma.thomsen@glimnet.se

Petrus Vingren

Lärare (föräldraledig)

petrus.vingren@glimnet.se

Styrelsen

Lars Persson

Ordförande

David Göransson

Ledamot

Regina Havewald

Ledamot

Rosa Henningsson

Ledamot

Jeppe Johnsson

Ledamot

Rune Nilsson

Ledamot

Johan Samuelsson

Ledamot