Skolledningen

Joakim

Joakim Hector

Rektor

Johannes Dahlén

Biträdande rektor

Personal

Marita Aarås

Assistent

marita.aaras@glimnet.se

Jakob Andersson

Lärare

jakob.andersson@glimnet.se

Henry Bergström

Lärare

henry.bergstrom@glimnet.se

Daniel Björk

Lärare

daniel.bjork@glimnet.se

Pernilla Björkman

Lärare

pernilla.bjorkman@glimnet.se

Erika Björåker

Lärare

erika.bjoraker@glimnet.se

Anders Blidberg

Lärare

anders.blidberg@glimnet.se

Frida Brandting

Administratör

frida.brandting@glimnet.se

Gustav Carlsson

Lärare

gustav.carlsson@glimnet.se

Shavarsh Davtyan

Assistent

shavarsh.davtyan@glimnet.se

Sara Ekdahl

Lärare

sara.ekdahl@glimnet.se

Hugo Eliasson

Assistent

hugo.eliasson@glimnet.se

Anton Flood

Skolpräst

anton.flood@glimnet.se

Gino Hamidian

Lärare

gino.hamidian@glimnet.se

Anton Hermansson

Lärare

anton.hermansson@glimnet.se

Linda Herrlin

Lärare

linda.herrlin@glimnet.se

Tomoko Hilleskog

Lärare

tomoko.hilleskog@glimnet.se

Susanne Hoff

Ekonomibiträde

susanne.hoff@glimnet.se

Fanny Isnard

Internatföreståndare och lärare

fanny.isnard@glimnet.se

Simon Johansson

Assistent

simon.johansson@glimnet.se

Veronica Jonsson

Lärare

veronica.jonsson@glimnet.se

Annika Jönsson

Assistent

annika.jonsson@glimnet.se

Violeta Karpaviciene

Lärare

violeta.karpaviciene@glimnet.se

Siriwan Khamnoi

Lokalvårdare

siriwan.khamnoi@glimnet.se

Houcine Khriribi

Lärare

houcine.khriribi@glimnet.se

Hanna Kroon

Lärare

hanna.kroon@glimnet.se

Mattias Lager

Lärare

mattias.lager@glimnet.se

Marie Lavesson

Ekonomibiträde

marie-lavesson@glimnet.se

Henrik Liljenberg

Vaktmästare

henrik.liljenberg@glimnet.se

Konrad Lindenberg

Assistent

konrad.lindenberg@glimnet.se

Alinde Ljungberg

Assistent

alinde.ljungberg@glimnet.se

Daniel Lyckander

Lärare

daniel.lyckander@glimnet.se

Hanna Nilsson

Assistent

hanna.nilsson@glimnet.se

Joakim Olofsson

Assistent

joakim.olofsson@glimnet.se

David Persson

Lärare

david.persson@glimnet.se

Karolina Persson

Lärare

karolina.persson@glimnet.se

Ola Persson

Assistent

ola.persson@glimnet.se

Sara Persson

Kock

sara.persson@glimnet.se

Monica Pylkkönen Larsdotter

Assistent

monica.pylkkonen@glimnet.se

Olivia Pylkkönen Thuresson

Assistent

olivia.pylkkonen@glimnet.se

Jennifer Pålsson

Assistent

jennifer.palsson@glimnet.se

Marie Rolander

Lärare

marie.rolander@glimnet.se

Eva Rietz

Lärare

eva.rietz@glimnet.se

Thiprawee Lec Rydell

Lokalvårdare

thiprawee.rydell@glimnet.se

Lena Röstin

Lärare

lena.rostin@glimnet.se

Johanna Sernulf

Administratör

johanna.sernulf@glimnet.se

Anders Sjunnesson

Lärare

anders.sjunnesson@glimnet.se

Tobias Sjunnesson

Lärare

tobias.sjunnesson@glimnet.se

Martin Sjörén

Lärare

martin.sjoren@glimnet.se

Hanna Sundén

Lärare

hanna.sunden@glimnet.se

Jeanette Svensson

Lärare

jeanette.svensson@glimnet.se

Emma Thomsen

Assistent

emma.thomsen@glimnet.se

Marie Wetterqvist

Lärare

marie.wetterqvist@glimnet.se

Patie Wijk

Assistent

patie.wijk@glimnet.se

Camilla Wik

Kurator

camilla.wik@glimnet.se

Styrelsen

Lars Persson

Ordförande

Regina Havewald

Ledamot

Lovisa Larsson

Ledamot

Ingrid Nelson

Ledamot

Rune Nilsson

Ledamot

Johan Samuelsson

Ledamot

Therese Svensson Collin

Ledamot